Special Education

Comparetto, Mary 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
MaComparetto@chappaquaschools.org

Fleisher, Jennifer 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
JeFleisher@chappaquaschools.org

Frattorola, Katie
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
KaFrattorola@chappaquaschools.org

Green, Meredith
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
MeGreen@chappaquaschools.org

Hariegel, Jamie 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
JaHariegel@chappaquaschools.org

Jackel, Meredith 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
Reading/Literacy
MeJackel@chappaquaschools.org

Kenney, Sara 
Special Education (K-12) 
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
SaKenney@chappaquaschools.org

Orlandi, Theresa 
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff 
Reading/Literacy
ThOrlandi@chappaquaschools.org

Petruzzelli, Vanessa
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff
VaPetruzzelli@chappaquaschools.org

Rastegar, Kyle
Special Education
Teacher/Instructional Staff
KyRastegar@chappaquaschools.org

Shine, Gerard 
Special Education
Speech/Language Therapist
GeShine@chappaquaschools.org