CCSD Holidays/BoE/Groups/NYS Testing

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2